You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling to London by train from Rotterdam. Visiting @ezzy and @rea and a meeting with @nanzo-scoop.

in #life7 years ago

Ah! Happy trip!
My fav station (bar platform 9 3/4 @ Kings Cross of course!) it’s pretty majestic , right?
Train is THE way to travel. We were at St P to travel to Avignon. My daughter looks for a piano fix wherever she travels away from home and she found 3 at St.P and played them all for a little public performance Adrenalin fix! The first time she was brave enough was St P.
Did you get treated to any piano music?
I heard steemfest was really well organised and I’m really wishing I’d have dumped all my kids and come!

Sort:  

Yeah! there was Piano music there and someone playing! Your daughter is very brave to take the stage!

Very brave! And glad she did because she’s been set on that path since and she’s following her heart now (rather than a should kind of career).
😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79