You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A Race Car with the Boy - Lego Creator - 31070 - Part 1

in #life6 years ago

😍 recalled my childhood days 👏 👷👷👷 build it

Buy Lamborghini for him using steem Rewards 😋 , impossible right ?

Sort:  

Yess It was lots of fun! I get to be a kid again. Hopefully one day, I have been teaching a little bit about crypto.

Watch this video :

Hope your son will become like him

OMG! that kid is amazing! Im going to show him tomorrow. I actually started him in some lessons at code.org last week. He seems to think coding is pretty neat. He wants to learn how to Mod Minecraft. :) Thanks for the video, very interesting.

Wow that's great ... If you teach him coding from childhood it will be easy to crack everything 😊

yes, more free games for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21