You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Too Much For Some People | Random Freewrite

in #life6 years ago

I absolutely love this poem and I can relate to so much in it ❤️ I feel to much and care to much...stand up for others and sometimes forget myself.
I am what I am and don't know any other way...
Love me or don't... Up to you 😊
Thank you for sharing... Beautiful mess I say.
Happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much 💕 and I totally agree, be who you are.. if people can’t handle it, that’s ok. Being true to yourself and not only accepting yourself, but loving yourself is the most important thing. Take me or leave me, I am who I am 😉

Happy New Year to you as well! Thanks for the love ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32