You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: morning walk at Limestone park queensland 😄 ไปค่ะ ไป ออกกำลังกาย ตอนเช้าค่ะ เดินวนไปค่ะ กินลมชมวิว วันนี้🌳🌴🍀🌲✅

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Love your post, so beautiful nature and beautiful girl 😊 seem like a great walk.
Upvoted. Hope you are having a great day. Talk later sweetie 💖
Hi I am inviting You,

I nominated Your post for the#minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie @saffisara😊

😊Thank you for sharing great information
I will look it up

My pleasure my friend 😊 it's a great thing they really helps and getting your posts out there.
Have a Goodnight sweet ❤️

I just try new link that you show me 😊
You have a good dream honey 😊
And I will go out for coffee ☕️
Morning time here 🤗
@saffisara

Aww save some coffee☕ to me until I wake up
and then I'll do the same for you hun 😊❤️
You are so amazing @sakhone. Big hug 🤗

Yes I will save some for you😊
Just so you know I like you just the way you are
Even i never see you before but I can feel you are very nice and kindness person thank you for everything you sharing with me I really appreciate that!!! As you know my English is limited sometimes I can't spell the words to have conversations with you and I hope you understand that... you are my favourite friend❤️ @saffisara

Aww you are so amazing and kind spirit 😊❤️ I think your English is very good and gets better every day 👍 I'm from Sweden so trust me I have been spelling wrong a lot to 😄 and even a few friends here found it fun and charming.. Lol
You never have to be afraid to write wrong cause most of the time people understand anyway.
SwiftKey tangentbord was a keyboard that a friend recommended to me, so I downloaded it on my phone and it has been amazing cause I almost never spell wrong anymore cause this keyboard knows the word almost before I do.. Hahaha 😊
If you have so you can download it I can recommend it to you 👍
I use it everyday.
Thank you for your kind words my friend, I feel the same way.
You have a good heart and tries to inspire others that's great.
Love you too my friend ❤️
Have a great evening

😊😊 Thank you sweetie 😘
I will try that keyboard
@saffisara

Anything for you my sweet friend 😊💖 @sakhone
Wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64