You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overkillcoin Update - Changing things up a little + Tech tip

in #life7 years ago

Great update and I love the characters.. Lol
I know you're already awesome but you wanting to be better, you will achieve anything you want.
🤗 cheers

Sort:  

Every time I endeavor to make something simple and easy, I turn it extra crazy and fun by mistake, and it takes longer... But it's a good way to get better at it and I think all the added details make it more interesting... Thanks again and hope you feel better!

That's what I love about it 😉 you have an idea and make it great, I understand the amount of work behind it but with the results you get it's worth it.
And like you say it's a great way to be better.
I feel better today and soon great 🤗 cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68