Sort:  

Good work. It is worth the timing you are spending.

Thank you @hanen - and thank you for visiting :^]

I love the characters and appreciate that the process is lengthy. Showing the stages is cool and I watch with interest. Resteemed <3

Thanks so much!

Yep, altho the top animated rant channels on youtube are horribly done. I think it's consistency and quirkiness that wins the day, but I want to keep things as "quality" as time allows :)

Plus I have tricks up my sleeve that these guys don't!

Ohhh I can't wait to see!

Haha, I love the characters already! Do what makes you happy @overkillcoin! :)

This one's so spastic, it will be hard to match this in humour afterwards XD

Thanks!

The truth that for me you are very good at what you do, I love your jobs and your humor in them and more knowing that it costs you a lot of time makes your work more valuable.

Thank you so much! I've lost some interest in illustration, but will always work as hard as I can to upload fun pieces to share :D

Best luck in all your future creations, you got this!!

Thanks so much @lyndsaybowes! And thanks for being part of my test team XD My confidence wasn't so high at first, but I'm super stoked out now! :D

And rightfully so for being stoked! You add a great creativity and uniqueness to the Steem blockchain!!!

Good luck with your new endeavour, looking forward to it!

Thank you :) Change is never easy but it's time to refocus :D

Great update and I love the characters.. Lol
I know you're already awesome but you wanting to be better, you will achieve anything you want.
🤗 cheers

Every time I endeavor to make something simple and easy, I turn it extra crazy and fun by mistake, and it takes longer... But it's a good way to get better at it and I think all the added details make it more interesting... Thanks again and hope you feel better!

That's what I love about it 😉 you have an idea and make it great, I understand the amount of work behind it but with the results you get it's worth it.
And like you say it's a great way to be better.
I feel better today and soon great 🤗 cheers

looks like you got your work cut out, will be waiting to you animations in future and i agree with you if you cant stand out then its gonna be tough

It's like jumping off a cliff and building your wings as you fall XD

Thanks!!!

That's an interesting analogy.

I guess there are some disagreements about the origin, some say Kurt Vonnegut.

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Yeah it's great to see when people stop evaluate what they're doing and how to make something better or more economical. This is how the minnows become dolphins and the dolphins become whales!

You mean cow.

He's not a cow.

Lolz you nutt

Waahahha you changed your comment!!!

Either that or you're calling kingTravis a cow.

Or travis king

Either way, you're royalty!

Sounds good to me. I'm new here so excited to see what you come up with. The characters are very intriguing. Thanks for the Chrome screen capture tip. I always use "Grab" on my Mac but it is a little tedious.

I think it would have taken 10 different screen shots to stitch that huge post together... so glad to know there's a simple solution.

Thanks @otage!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36