You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did a seven end up with an eleven.

in #life7 years ago

This is so amazing story :-0) all the love. Amazing shots. Important to stop and think. My parents inspires me. They do anything to help others, there is no better feeling to se a smile on someones face. It takes so little to be gratefull, but we forget. My parents are my heroes and Im glad they raised me the way they did. Treat others the way you want to be treated. Thx for sharing

Sort:  

Hi @saffisara thanks for sharing the people who inspire you with me. Parents are often the people that inspire their children and rightly so. I appreciate you taking the time to read my post and for commenting also. I'll take a look at your blog as well and give you a follow. Cheers for your comments.

Ur welcome :-0) thank U for sharing ur story. Inspiering. Pleasent reading. Can I share this post? Cheers

Of course, feel free to share. I write from the heart and if that can reach others and have them do the same then I feel happy. :)

My thought exactly :0)

Followed :-0)

Followed right back. Checked out your blog and am looking forward to seeing more. Thanks for the follow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65