You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗My life story about insecurities🤗

in #life7 years ago

I had a little of that my self in high school I was way to shy and never thought a guy could ever like me, so if I liked someone I never told a soul and if a guy liked me he got tired of trying to get my attention cause I was to clueless 😂😂hahaha
I have heard this from friends later in life.
Well that's in the past thank God.. Lol
I didn't think you were that shy 😆 have a great day. Cheers

Sort:  

i still can be sometimes, but not like I was back then :)

Then you are not alone 😆 the same here.. Lol
Still shy... 😊 but not as before.
What are you doing today?

The weekend is over so work work work :)

Same here. Sometimes a vacation could be fun 😆lol I hope you are having a great day and not working to hard. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67