You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Wow. Like yesterday I can only be amazed 😊
Such great spirit even after being trough so much. Taking a traumatic situation in to a great thing. You are so inspiring, and you are right.
It's our choice how we choose to cope with it.
You have risen 😃 won the battle
Upvoted and Resteemed
Lots of Love and admiration ❤️❤️ talk later

Sort:  

Ah thank you Sara! If I can inspire other with my words, then my job is pretty much complete :)

Thank you for resteeming!! As always, you are a Lady-Boss! Talk soon my friend.

You do, truly inspire people 😊 me included.
You never stop, cause with every post you raise and gets more inspiring. You have opened up so much lately and showed a softer side of you but still managed to stay so strong.
Remarkable.
You are welcome I love resteem great posts,and you are the one I love the most.
Talk soon my Man-king yours Lady-boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64