You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few macro shots from our walk with the dogs.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow!
I love your pictures and the flowers are beautiful but my favorite is the real closeup on the bee 🐝😍 really beautifully captured my friend.
And ohhh... I would never 😲 dare to do they with a shopping trolley... I would totally fall on my face or butt 🙈 lol
Funny to se the dog running around there to.. Lol
Thank you for sharing. Made me smile.
Have a wonderful Sunday. Cheers! 🌼🌻🌸🤗

Sort:  

Thanks @saffisara😀 it was a fund outing with the dogs, and I couldn't help trying to get some photos of the bees. Pretty stoked with the last one.

Hope you had an awesome weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70