You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Advice That Changed My Life! I Hope It Will Change Yours Too! ❤

in #life6 years ago

Its so true!

As introverts we talk much less, but o boy do we think so much more!!!

Haven't yet tried making an exit door for myself yet, but will keep it in mind next time I'm at a party.

Thank you for your great article!

Keep on steeming...

@sacryptocollect.

Sort:  

I was just with friends all weekend for a birthday party and remembering this is key whenever it seems to be too much ;)

Now I have so many thoughts that I don't even know what to do with them all! =)

I knew this would resonate with my fellow intro's :) Hope you had a great weekend!

LOL... the great thing about an introvert is we have a lot of time to think all those thoughts trough as we go along!

Thank you! Not the best weekend yet... Me and my girlfriend both have the flu, but hey we are there for each other through the good and the bad :-)

Hope you have a wonderful week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51