Never give up and keep trying!

in #life7 years ago

Success

Ever feel like your luck is way worse than everyone else? Do you feel like you should just give up and accept that you’re just cursed?

Keep pushing forward and trying! After a big struggle the universe will reward you for your efforts.

I have had a large credit card debt for a long time and was having zero luck finding a better job despite having a university degree in computer science. All my friends had better jobs than me and this debt was preventing me from moving out of my parents home despite being 29 years old.

I kept trying though because really the only alternative is to just give up. I am pleased to announce I just got myself a new job. Not only is it for a computer science related position, but it’s also very decently paid. Having an extended period of very little money makes you not take money for granted anymore and I am feeling so thankful.

Everyone here, efforts are always rewarded!

Sort:  

Let's get you an upvote from the @OriginalWorks bot

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sacredbanana to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @sacredbanana! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sacredbanana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81