You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If homosexuality really were a disease and was removed with a vaccine, would homosexuals take it?

in #life5 years ago

I do not consider homosexuality a disease, I really believe that there is a wrong soul in that body. I mean, a feminine soul is installed in a male body or vice versa, that is why they feel their bodies as strangers to their needs. I do not think a vaccine is the solution.

@jadams2k18

Sort:  

You're right, a vaccine is not the solution. Understanding and tolerance is better. But I wanted to know what effect a vaccine that would remove their sexual orientation would have on the gay community. Would they take it willingly? Or would they fight for their rights? Would governments force them? And religion?

Thanks for coming by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83