You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling with AIDAprima - arrival

in #life7 years ago

Finally someone who does the same as I do! I also, besides the fact that I like to do fun things with my wife @missmau and my daughter, like to take my daughter for fun things to do. Just me and her! We always have such an enjoyable time! I think it is making our father-daughter relation super great! Also, great idea to take your kid on a real holiday! I have taken mine until now only for a day out. But might rethink our upcoming event to be spanning more days!

Sort:  

Now I get a bit confused - wasn't @missmau the wife of @exyle? Does he now she is married to you as well? ;-)))

Great to hear that I am not the only one doing such things. I really think that enriches a relationship and brings it to another level. As fun as things are with all together you need the mix of both family time and 1on1 time.

I hope to read about your upcoming event with your daughter!

Where you from by the way?

You made me laugh man! @bkdbkd is the girlfriend of @exyle. @missmau is my wife at least as far as I know. What a nice confusion! Lol. We do all live near each other as we are all good friends. And we live in the Netherlands.

Here we go - that is the far more simple answer ;-) I know Netherland allows a lot but one wife with two husbands? ;-))

Ok now that we clarified that - than you are the one responsible bringing exyles wife onto steem? Have I sorted the puzzle correctly?

Close, but no dice! ;)

The right order is as follows....@exyle was first to discover this Steemit platform, shortly thereafter his lady @bkdbkd joined Steemit. 1 year later @exyle convinced me to join. And last but not least, one year after that I convinced my wife @missmau to join.

Make sense now? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42