You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Fast or Die Slow

in #life7 years ago

"the ability to continue to learn" I can so relate to that phrase. I grind my way trough all those terms and technical stuff to understand every bit and part of cryptocurrency. All by also doing as I learn will let me 'feel' this whole new ballgame better. Like you said you don't have to think of how you make a sandwich anymore, you just do! Just like riding a car. One must just go trough this grind process to be able to start your own autopilot. Also when learning I find it still is difficult to tell others what I have learned. Guess knowing things for yourself is easier than explaining to others. You on the other hand expleaned it so well in this post. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, staying with the task longer than anybody else will teach you how to solve the task next time better and with less effort. Keep grinding, it will pay out!

I will, I strongly believe in all this so it really isn't that hard to continiously put in all this effort. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33