You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A MULTI-TASKER ! WHAT ABOUT YOU ?

in #life6 years ago

When the kids want something to drink, and I am cooking, I stirr the goulash, give the kids a drink and call with My girlfriend, to tell how the goulash is coming along And also the tv is on with the news

If multi-tasking means: giving the kids something to drink, een spatel in een pannetje, telefoon op handsfree terwijl de tv aan staat...well 🤷‍♂️ I think I could do that

Sort:  

Ja ja dat denken jullie altijd maar vraag maar eens aan @missmau of jij in staat bent om te multitasken ! Maar dan zo dat winst wat aan hebben he 🤔

Niemand kan multi tasken https://www.quest.nl/artikel/multitasken-bestaat-niet multi-tasken gaat altijd fout

He, maar als Paul uit heerlen het zegt .... dan is dit een k... blog 😉😉

En ook een spatel in een pannetje WTF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44