You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca's weight loss journey: I am fat [ Part 1 ]

in #life7 years ago

Wow great writing Bianca, we share the exact same feeling. We must try too loose weight but still be able to enjoy live the fullest! Let's help each other! But I do must say if it would mean eating carrots all day...I'll have to pass ;) No without making fun. It should of course be doable to achieve this goal of enjoying life and be thin! Let's think of a great way we can accomplish this together. And I mean @exyle also of course!

Sort:  

Hey serge, great to know we can count on each other! I love the idea :)

No carrots please hehe. But I think we can share some nice healthy recipes, maybe some nice food on the grill ;)

And indeed, don't want to do any crazy diet, don't like the idea. Tried low carb last year and it was frustrating. Back in 2013 I was eating nice portions of carbs, greens and protein and still lost a lot.

Groetjes!

I am currently looking for skeelers. What about that! Wouldn't that be awesome to skate after diner a few times a week?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33