30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 6

in #life7 years ago

JPEG image-EF3B76459FEF-1.jpeg

Intro

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 6

What's over your desk or bed today? Do you consider yourself a organized person?

I am a pretty organized person. So my bed is always fresh and made up. That is no different from my desk.
I like working at my desk but when I'm done I want everything cleaned up again.
Then I can start fresh the next day with all my stuff within reach.
I think it's the same motto for everyone:
"A tidy work environment is a tidy head"

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71