30 Day Creative Post Challenge

in #writing6 years ago

012db92ee7dfd10aeedbe87c85cd2ecdfb641bc5fe.jpg

Do you often feel a bit stuck and don't know what to post, but still feel like you have to? This post might be for you.

I don't know if I have ever mentioned it, but I used to write for a living (used?), I was a copywriter, so often people would ask me tips to improve their writing skills, and what I would suggest is the same I've prepared for this post.

A writing exercise, but here we're gonna call it CHALLENGE, or even better, 30 Day Creative Post Challenge.

I made this challenge especially for those who find a big time thinking about subjects and things to post. With this guide you can simply follow the tasks and post a genuine and autoral text. Remember, this isn't a challenge with rewards, just a creative exercise. BUT, everyday I'll reestem a new user/post to give an extra exposition.

Are you ready for it?

creativepost_1.png
creativepost_2.png

You don't need necesserely to post every single day, but it can keep your blog updated, right? Just try it!
Try not to answer it with short answers, go beyond, write like if you were talking to a friend you haven't seen in a while!
Post some pictures too, it's nice to break the text and to have an idea of what you're talking about, describing, etc.
And more than anything, have fun writing!

Do you know someone who needs a little push to post more? Share this link!

Warning: you are responsible for any content you write.

Thanks for reading & have fun!
B.


RULES

  1. To make things easier, use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so I can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

followme.png

Sort:  

This is really great and helpful..... especially for beginners in steemit who are confused what to post how to write and what to do... Thanks for sharing the post @bkdbkd.....have a great day ahead

Yes, right? It's a good exercise for people who are struggling with what to write :) thank you!

Yes,very true.....it would be really helpful for people

i'll be honest...i've been feeling really lost since joining and not knowing exactly what to do or when to do if anything does come to mind...but your challenge sounds exciting and promising 🙂

Give it a try, I'm sure it'll be quite fun! Plus, steemit updated! 😊

Challenge accepted!

Yay! I'm looking forward to seeing your posts! 🙌🏽

This seems fun, should I pick any topic that I can think of?

The topics/questions are in the picture, you don't need necessarily follow one by one, but also randomly pick a day you'd like to answer. Cheers!

Ah ok, I guess that I'll do my homework.

nice :) great challenge, I will participate !!

Oh great! Curious about your posts already! Thanks

Interesting!
Can I still participate in this challenge, or should I have started on day 1?

I like this kind of challanges! I will try it starting from tomorrow, it is goo for excercise our creativities on writing and also goo for newbies or for those who do not know what to write, this challenge give them some suggestions!

This is very creative of you. We want people like you here, not those who cajole newbies to spend there SBD on restreem, building there reputation at their expense.

Este desafio é muito bom para pessoas que começaram o seu profile há pouco tempo!
Vou considerar fazer este desafio, sim!
Obrigada por partilhar connosco!
Abraços de uma Portuguesa no Chipre 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67