30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 5

in #life7 years ago (edited)

JPEG image-3040DB1CB92C-1.jpeg

Intro

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 5

Do you remember your first love? How old were you? Do you love someone now?

This is an easy one! Of course I still know!

I was 16 and went to the local disco every weekend. There I always saw a beautiful girl with sweet dimples in her cheeks.

Man, I was instantly in love! We got to know each other through mutual friends and we got into a very organic relationship. As if it were self-evident that we would go through life together.

I remember well that I once went to her on the moped. I was so in love that I bought a rose for her. But with two hands on the wheel and a rose there would never succeed.

So the rose went into my backpack. Once there it appeared that she was not even home. In order to turn things around unconditionally,

I just folded the rose through the mailbox.

Now, 25 years later, @missmau and I are still together and married! And still love her of course!

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

this is nice challenge

Love this love story with a happy ending!

Likewise!

So there are two blockbrothers who stayed at their first love!
I loved your story!

I liked the story,

Scoring pointe man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73