30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 18

in #life7 years ago

JPEG image-82A75D1D8D50-1.jpeg

Intro

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 18

What’s your biggest challenge you have ever gone through in your life? What did you learn from it?

The biggest challenge in my life and what I learned from that?

Uh ... to be honest, I'm still in the middle of that challenge.

So to start with the last question ... apparently I have not learned much from that.

What am I talking about? Well, about being overweight and losing weight. That has been the biggest challenge I have faced for years.

Where some people can eat what they want, I get fat by typing the word food.

It is a struggle that I am working on every day. I will probably win the challenge but I am looking for the key.

Currently looking in the direction of the shortage of magnesium. That mineral is apparently responsible for 80 percent of all processes in your body. Including the digestion.

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

You Will get There a weight scale is the most worthless thing trough it away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79