30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 17

in #life7 years ago

JPEG image-ED4A0D8D4980-1.jpeg

Intro

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 17

Are you a sportsperson? What do you usually do to exercise? If you don’t, do you feel like you need it?

  • Are you a sportsperson? What do you usually do to exercise? If you do not, do you feel like you need it? *

Well, uh, I sometimes feel like that. But in practice nothing ever happened.

I know that moving is good for a person. But to be honest, I hate every form of movement.

I have never succeeded in enjoying a walk just to move. I manage to walk sociable with others.

Another form of moving what I try is working out in the gym. With varying results.

And finally, I think everyone needs movement but it is easier for one person than for the other. It is quite a task for me!

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

“I hate every form of movement” 😂😂😂👏

💅

Great post love you're commitment .The 30-Day creative post challenge seems interesting .I might do it as well.

Keep on Moving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54