30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 14

in #life6 years ago

JPEG image-B75F583D039F-1.jpeg

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 14

What’s your best skill? Is there anything you would like to be good at? Is there anything you are willing to learn?

Grilling on a real BBQ

I learned this skill from my father. I am only improving it. Every man should be able to do this. But then of course with charcoal!
IMG_4863.JPG

Charcoal requires more skill and care from the grillmaster and makes for a better tasting product.

I would also like to be very good at playing guitar but that is still a utopia for the time being.

That is therefore also a skill that I would ever want to learn.

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Congratulations,,, looks so delicious the bbq you roast @s3rg3

Really nice to hear your skill and in my opinion cooking on the charcoal is an traditional way of cooking and organic way too and also in my opinion the food which is cooked on charcoal can be stored longer. Thanks for sharing this post with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Almost that time again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97