You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | Just Being Thankful

in #life4 years ago

Just to be alive is enough reason to be thankful off, but God bless us with so much more than what we need on a daily basis.

I had a very rough year this year, where my mother in law was in a coma for 4 months, and today she is strong again, I received chemo for cancer, and the cancer is in remission, and I feel stronger than ever!! Life is great and we need to be thankful for it.
Nice post!!

Sort:  

I'm glad that you and your mother in law is alright now! I pray that God will continue to shower your family and you with much blessings for the days ahead!

Thank you so much, I am really blessed everyday!!

@rynow. One doesn't know what God has in store for us. I have several family members going through chemo this holiday season. So glad to hear your cancer is in remission and that you feel stronger. Keep on fighting.

Thank you so much for the nice comment, I will pray for your family members. It is very important to believe and be positive through the treatment, and also to eat well. (I know people do get nauseous, but nutrition is very important to keep strong)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75