You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Broken: Probably a Bad Time to Take a Break

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Because of tags being used as the entirety of categories I’m really glad they increased the number of tags as it means I can use and browse community/tribe tags and subject/descriptive tags.

But these days now that I’m well past observation mode and am more interested/invested I’ll cheerfully downvote tag spam as well as plagiarism (which was previously the only reason I’d downvote).

It’s pretty much a given that the tag spammers will gleefully jump on tagging everything in their pathetic desperation to get as much as possible, then we’ll get to laugh at them when they get downvoted and/or ignored 🙃

(Yes I’m an unrealistic optimistic idealist 🤣)

This was meant to be a comment reply, I’m not sure what partiko did 😱 (suspect it thought I hit the post reply if they were too close together)

Sort:  

Yes, don't be afraid to keep the place clean. People will eventually learn to stop leaving their dirty plates in the sink. The token stackers are typically leeches, so at least they make their intentions incredibly obvious, and then one knows to avoid upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43