You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Better Write a Happy Title Because Nobody Will Want to Click a Depressing Title: This Is A Happy Title

in #life6 years ago

Oh noes how did that happen D:

Well you still managed to produce something great even if it felt like first day on the job and you'll figure out all the settings again.

I always wonder whenever I look at your pics and see anything if it was something you put in there or if it's something my mind is helpfully inventing out of the swirls and patterns you made

Hell if you're like me you probably needed to rejig the settings at some point anyway. When I go the new version of Krita some of my favourite brushes were either gone or had the settings changed. I could have probably tweaked the settings to get the old behaviour back but I actually found new favourites to replace the old favourites pretty quickly so everything worked out all right in the end :)

Hope it doesn't take too long to get everything back the way you want it!

Sort:  

I explained in another comment how it all started with a crash.

If you're seeing faces everywhere, that's because I put them there. Man cave. Get it? This piece was more of a trial than anything. I still know my way around the place but now it feels like I'm going through someone else's closet.

It's true, what you say. I've already found a few new things I'll be experimenting with that might actually replace some of my older tools and settings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74