You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windows To The Soul

in #life5 years ago

How do you frequently open something that you never open?

Never mind I've just found someone who's more technologically inept than my aunty, thank you XD

Sort:  

My god, you haven't met my brother, he is more technically inept than your Aunty and this guy combined. I tremble when I think of the things he has said or done. He once tried to click the mouse on my home PC on the monitor, like lifted it up and touched the screen with it!!!

Oh jeez O_O your brother wins the technically inept award XD

I hope he at least doesn't do that anymore

I was so glad when my aunty got an iPad, my tech support callouts have since gone down by 90% XD

Callout is a bit rich I'm there every week anyway

Ha, he only did it once and it was so tentative as he deep down knew it was wrong.

I have a similar situation, where I am up my mum's all the time. It worksheet be too bag to be the IT support, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55