You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thing That Should Not Be

in #life5 years ago

You met her in a club down in old Soho where they drink champagne and it tastes just like cherry cola? :D

Do you really not get on that well with the mother in law? o_O

I giggled at your closing mostly because you know the good lady will be rolling her eyes in exasperation because she probably told you a hundred million times MIL was dropping by and you weren't listening XD

Sort:  

You got it exactly right!! In fact I think I was told repeatedly throughout the week but I kinda choose to ignite the possibility of her visiting!! Hehe. Ah. We don't get on that well. Despite me being white the catch and all. Pfft, mother in law's, what are they like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89