You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream State

in #life6 years ago

My middle child slept through from the day she was born. Made us both panic the first day as we were used to the eldest wakin every 2hrs for a feed just about on the hour. But she was fine, just slept for 12hrs and was starving when she finally woke up XD

LoL those dream sequences were awesome! You need to animate this entire story, it would be a really fun and slightly surreal short XD Although I don't understand why you'd want to end the poor guy when his only major failing here was to have a baby that's actually a gun that sleeps through XD

Sort:  

Not another one! It seems like everyone has or had children that sleep through!!

Dontcha know that is the only logical thing to do to a childhood friend when they tell you such terrible things!! :0)

Obviously I've been doing it allwrong then,I usually get happy for them XD

If it's any consolation my boys probably slept like the boomlet XP

Oops, ah yes. Murder did I say? What I meant was that I am incredibly happy for those folk ;0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45