You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Search for an Identity

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday @randomli! :D

I can make you upgoats? XD Though your current sig is pretty cool XP Probably not much consolation but I've been kicking around a few places forever and still haven't found a niche. Perhaps we're just not niche kinda people :) Or (additional thought AFTER I hit post) perhaps we have niches but they're not insanely profitable XD

Sort:  

Let's see how this signature is received first :) As the days would go by, you'll eventually see why I made it this way. Think of it as a year-long art experiment haha! Maybe you're right about our niches not being insanely profitable. I'm cool with that as long as people find some use from what I do :D

Thank you @ryivhnn! Maraming salamat sa iyong pagbati! :D

Uhm, good grief. Sama-sama? I don't think you're speaking Malay even though it kind of looks like it XD

It's actually Filipino :D There are lots of similarities so it's alright to be confused about it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44