You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Mesolithicness...

in #life6 years ago

I think they're dropping around here too but I don't know how to read these things. I've been half-arse looking since December, we went away over Christmas and then I started looking bit more seriously halfway through January. At the present stage I've noticed some of the houses we've been looking at that haven't sold yet have either come down in price or turned into "offers" type things. Other ones are stubbornly holding out for the listed price/s but don't look in any danger of being bought anytime soon.

Silly REA, I think I would have been quicker to pull out if I was getting criticised for getting inspections done XD We're pretty undesirable buyers for most I think as we're subject to sale and prone to getting things checked out so we put up a whole pile of our own roadblocks too, they'd probably choose a different buyer if they had the choice XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85