You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dreemit's journey through steemit: Three months of All of You!

in #life8 years ago

Congratulations on three months :D And nice way to celebrate XD Loved the rooms and hallways analogy (though they must all be TARDISes XD) though that definitely explains my constantly getting lost XD

And I'm really glad you made mention of all those people, sometime when I have time more people to check out yay :D

Keep writing, I love finding your posts :)

Sort:  

I have been doing so well in not coming across like I'm baked, than you have to throw words at me that I feel like I should know, but I'm drawing blanks, LOL. I love your visits to my posts, so I will definitely keep writing them for you to find ;)

I'm sorry! XD What did I throw?

LOL! Don't be sorry, haha! But what is a tardis? I;) 've recently learned the word for very drunk in New Zealand is sozzled. I think I'll change it to mean g.g.b affected instead, hee hee. I am sozzled, ignore me.

LoL XD

This is the TARDIS. It's bigger on the inside :D

I get it now, lol! Actually before I saw this I mentioned the word to a friend of mine and they explained ;) It's a show I've often thought about watching and for some reason never have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42