You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SLUMP ZONE

in #life4 years ago

Me I'm in a slump and I think it's permanent x_x and not even in relax mode I'm just tired and I keep pushing it because I don't want to stop any of the things I'm supposed to just drop in favour of other things XD

Given the crap going on with your family I think you're well within rights to just keep taking it easy for a while.

That nest is adorable XD

Sort:  

Oh I can very easily be in this mode permanently too if I didn’t fight it lol! Once you’re there it’s such a struggle getting out.

Thank you so much. It’s such a joy being surrounded by family but the scary part about that is dealing with heartache and disappointments that come along with having family. I get so nervous every time I get a phone call about my nephew, it’s heart wrenching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82