You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing and Trying to Recover from Depression | A Part of Journey to Victory

in #life7 years ago

There is always a solution, but the key that opens up the road is yours and personal; you just need to find it.

A metaphor I use is that to reach that mountain peak that seems so far away you have to go down into the valley first; just like every alchemical or mystical journey, there is a descent into knowledge before an ascent into enlightenment and action.

Sort:  

Exactly, I'd say it's coming back to ourselves to find the key which opens up to the road of healing process. I am still on a journey finding the right and the exact key to heal.

Thank you for your support @rycharde
Have a great day!

@rycharde (imo) There is not always a solution. However there is always a choice how to handle it.

@macchiate once again great writings..

peace

@markush been a while! You probably should post about your jogging journey haha cheers!!!

I have a very little foot injury. So for a few days(i hope not longer) i have to take it easy.

But I like to write random things. Not only jogging that would be so boring, writing is hard enough for me.

My ice cappuccino says cheers back:)

Ignat

Same thing :) I hope you're doing well soon enough

have a great day @markush :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73