You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Live Far from "Home"

in #life7 years ago

I love your dad's style ;) Having circled the globe for 6 years my wife and I have learned for each thing we give up freely, we receive something else easily. Our family has grown to accept, embrace and even celebrate our travels as they see our authentic urge to see the world, and to bring the world together thru our globe trotting. Love this post :)

Sort:  

Thank you @ryanbiddulph! Yes, my Dad is a man of style... Especially when it comes to good food! I love what you said, "for each thing we give up freely, we receive something else easily." So, so true! Bon Voyage to you and your family on all of your journeys :) I will follow to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44