You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is Backwards

in #life6 years ago

Yet again KnightStar Max another erudite delineation on the pathetic state of affairs here on Planet Earth. I swear I posted a long comment earlier but it isn't here so I will round 2 it! I can promise you that I know I incarnated for this Armageddon War and that I am personally going to not stop talking, singing, dancing, writing poetry or articles, or making videos until the world wake's up from their lackadaisical slumber no matter how much of a social pariah or outcast I become. I must say it is changing and I am finding many more people open to my off-color cracks and comments about United Police States and the New World Whoreder...I incarnated to play Lisa, a Rainbow Warrior Goddess, and I adore you, salute you, and want to let you know all your writing and speaking are NOT in vain...You are Loved and appreciated my Dear BroStar Max!!!...<3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58