Profile update: Steemgig, Recent posts and Taking a week off from Steemit

in #life7 years ago

I'm going on an adventure!

So don't expect content from me for the next 6 or 7 days, as I won't have access to my Steemit account. I will take my posting key with me, so I can still interact with you all if I have time, but I won't have time to write articles.


Source: BestAnimations.com

If you are really sad about this, don't worry! I have written at least one post every other day for the last month or so. There is still enough to catch up with if you don't follow me every day!

Take a look at some of my recent posts:

I also have a Steemgig running!

If you want a cool banner to put at the end of your posts here on Steemit, I can make one for you! Click here for more information.

Here are some examples of what you can expect:

Banner for @NighShift1134
Copy of @NightShift1134.png


Banner for @VirtualGrowth
Copy of Copy of Virtual Growth.png


Thank you to all my followers!

Recently I've seen my follower count grow very rapidly. That's awesome! I didn't expect that at all, so I'm very glad about that. I think it shows that I'm making progress in writing and interacting with the Steemit community.

When I'm back, I will continue to write articles about geopolitics, anarchy and cryptocurrency. I will also start trading on the Steemit internal market again, since I gain a nice amount of extra Steem with it.

Depending of how my week will turn out, I might reveal where I went and what I did! Let me know if you're interested in that kind of posts.

Until next week!

Steemit banner @rvanstel.png

--> Click here if you want me to make a cool banner for your profile!

--> Previous post: Two weeks of trading on the Steemit internal market - Let's see how I've done

Sort:  

best of luck for the journey
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85