You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your efforts are worth it

in #life7 years ago

I'm so thankful for the words you've written here because you've helped me to change my attitude for today. The beginning of your post hooked me and compelled me to continue reading.

From what I've read here, you've helped remind me that willingness to take action in life brings about greater perception of the possibilities of what life has to offer. Stated simply, I think that without the willingness to seek life's myriad timelines, we live more shallow lives. The depth of experience we have as children creates the childlike sense of curiosity with life. As an adult now, I'm realizing that the attachments we make to things/places/people sometimes only serve to tie us down out of our fear of the possibility of actually being successful.

I'm grateful for the time I've spent with your words in thought today. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34