You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial intelligence gets a lot of bad press, but it will solve the planet’s hardest problems.

in #life8 years ago

I prefer the darker perspective. I have had a post or two on the subject as well. I certainly enjoy the conversations from both sides.

Thanks for the post @terrano! I'll follow for future content and if you are up for it, reference your thoughts on my own posts.

Sort:  

Glad you liked it :)

Fancy seeing you here. :)

Definitely looking at technology through the lens of dysfunctional politics, sort of tends to make the whole narrative seem pedantic. It seems like irregardless of the asymmetrical power of tech - and later on, AI - the establishment elite will continue their reign indefinitely. I'm more afraid of the "Terminator's" grumpy old "boss" than the Terminator himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29