You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never lose sight of what matters

in #life8 years ago

So @lifeisawesome, I'm still trying to find me. I can say that my parents weren't much encouragement when i was younger. I was given any direction or disciplined in my studies.

Nobody threw an opinion or an idea of what I should do with my life. I kinda wish I had the option of following the trade of one of my parents.

@lifeisawesome, you are a great encouragement and motivator, and I'm thankful to follow you.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

You still have time. I started from scratch at 30. I know people that started from scratch at 50. There is always time - it's the sacrifices and hardships that come with it that people find difficult :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43