Sort:  

Man that sucks dude. I'm sure you will completely make a good decision, whatever you choose :)

It does and i need to get off my ass and go see the empty man who is my dad.

We're the same, he doted on my oldest but never got to meet my youngest, they want nothing to do with him, He's the one that's missed out

That is how I feel about my girlfriend's father... I am not sure I want our daughter to meet him... He is currently in jail because he tried to kill her mom when he thought she was cheating on him... besides that he use to beat them growing up... but he was fine when he wasn't drinking... (sarcasm font on)

I'm disappointed in myself actually, because I shouod rise above my personal feelings and let my young meet their granpa and take pictures with him. So a memory of him can be captured for when they get older.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47