You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legalizing Cannabis

in #life5 years ago

wow.... To what extents they are going for this...

The biggest problem is that sheeple don't realize this. Thus,we can't break free from the forced drugging.

How were you able to de-calcify your pineal gland/ how long did it take?

Sort:  

They are throwing Lithium out there to see if the public accepts it but I don't think they will be successful. I was able to get clean water through reverse osmosis filtering. I cannot remember how long exactly it took maybe a couple weeks. I am starting to notice that people are actually starting to wake up to this kind of stuff. It is slow but I believe an "awakening" is occurring throughout the world. After the mid term elections in the U.S. on Tuesday we are going to see a massive wave of arrests after FISA documents are declassified. I am very excited to see what the rest of 2018 has in store for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65