You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legalizing Cannabis

in #life5 years ago

They are throwing Lithium out there to see if the public accepts it but I don't think they will be successful. I was able to get clean water through reverse osmosis filtering. I cannot remember how long exactly it took maybe a couple weeks. I am starting to notice that people are actually starting to wake up to this kind of stuff. It is slow but I believe an "awakening" is occurring throughout the world. After the mid term elections in the U.S. on Tuesday we are going to see a massive wave of arrests after FISA documents are declassified. I am very excited to see what the rest of 2018 has in store for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83