You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why your motivation as a content creator matters..

in #life7 years ago

Hey great post, self assessment is something I'm really delving into right now. It's so easy to just kind of go with the flow of life and not really live with a purpose or have plans.

It's also very easy to think we want things that we don't even want just because we're kind of conditioned to want normal stuff that most people want.

I'm currently going through this like wondering am I enjoying what I'm doing career wise, why am I living where I'm living? Do I like it here or am I just comfortable and it's where I grew up.

Also getting more into the motivation thing why do you want what you want?

Good stuff to think about.

Sort:  

I am Motivated to learn everyday, apply, teach and inspire others to go out and make it happen! Thank you for inspiring me and helping me with your lessons along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94