You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Differences Between China and Australia According to My Chinese Student

in #life6 years ago

Really loved this post buddy. I've always been very curious what it's like to walk a day in someone else's shoes. I remember as a very young kid even having a curiosity about this. I remember laying in bed thinking about what it would be like to grow up someplace different, what your expereinces would be like. Obviously a place like California isn't even that different than Chicago, but even someplace fairly mundane, where as I was playing pickup basketball or football games after school those kids were probably going to the beach. Where as I was going skiing on the weekends those kids were surfing. That's always fascinated me basically getting a sneak peak at someone else's life experience. I think that's why I'm so fascinated by biographies and documentaries and things like that.

Sort:  

Nice comment man. To be honest, as I develop my skills on making videos, I am getting more and more interested in learning how to make a real documentary/biography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51