Sort:  

Thank you but slow down the upvoting, you are depleting your voting power :)
You are at 46%, it will take you about three days to get back at 100%

You might want to read my previous post here: "Help yourself! (steemit for dummies)"

i know, I know... :(

and
of course I read it !!
but it will take some time for me, before I put all these tips into practice :)
it is difficult not to vote for such interesting posts, but I am trying to stop myself.

(ONLY 3 days?! lol)

everything you wrote there - is perfect for me!

by the way, I would like to ask:

could I translate that your post ("Help yourself! (steemit for dummies)")
for the Polish community, for the benefit of all? :)
of course with a link to YOUR original site!

absolutely, please do, of course ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43