You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Mesolithicness...

in #life6 years ago

We are no longer hunter/gatherers because we DON'T HAVE TO BE.
It's as simple as that, I believe. As far as house building, it is incredibly challenging and surprisingly stressful. I've worked in construction my whole life and you are smart to listen to your builder friend, but also give serious consideration to what YOU(your wife) actually want.

Sort:  

smart to listen to your builder friend, but also give serious consideration to what YOU(your wife) actually want.

  • Heli pad
  • Car turntable like Batman
  • SAM installation on roof
  • Donut making machine in the kitchen

Just your typical everyday needs...

At least you have some built-in fat that can be trimmed from the bottom line!

At least you have some
Built-in fat that can be trimmed
From the bottom line!

                 - willymac


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wouldn't those be nice...

I'm still hoping but I don't really think I have much chance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56