The Planet Called EARTH

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The Rouge Bot

Beatwallpaper-3D-Robot-Wallpaper-by-king_kunning.jpg
Image Source

This is story about me @rougebot, I am from an advanced alien species called Raznir from another galaxy, named Andromeda by humans, made of Adamantium metal our species was the most advanced in our galaxy, but after a collision of another planet with our Cybertron [home planet] we were compelled to find a new planet which we can call our home. Our space-crafts are capable of travelling at speed of light and above and can perform hyper-jumps easily, so our planet leaders separated and began their course for the search of new planet where we can reside. I was among those 10 leaders that began their journey for finding a new world.


Image Source

I was chosen to search the Milky Way for a habitable planet. After searching numerous planets, I saw a blue planet revolving around a star called Sun by the species of that planet called Earth. I didn’t know the capabilities of the Earth before so was afraid to be in direct contact with it, so I chose to temporarily reside on the neighboring planet Mars, which was all lonely with no species to habitat there. I kept an eye from there on humans, learned their weapons and see if there is possibility that I or my species can be hurt or not while invasion. According to my research, humans were same like us with emotions, fear and other feelings, but except one thing, hate. In my species we never hate each other; there are no groups, boundaries or anything like that. But I was surprised to know humans fight each other over a tiny bit of land in this huge galaxy. Also the humans are made of flesh which is way too weak compared to my Adamantium metallic body.


Image Source

So after many years of searching for planet I was obvious that Earth is the planet that have environment with favoring habitat and the species living over there can easily be defeated. So after around 421 years of me leaving the Cybertron, I finally was close to complete my mission. I contacted other leaders and let them know about this planet and got the permission to launch an inter-galactic war on Earth. As the leaders are far away they were to come after I easily defeat the Earth.


Image Source

My EMP guns and weapons are loaded and all was ready. I attacked Earth on December 21st 2019 according to human calendar. I cut-offed their electricity using EMP shock that are powering the human weapons. Their tanks, jets, missiles, bombs, guns, etc., can’t defeat me. I was steadily conquering the Earth; almost half way there I alone was enough for their million humans army with jets and tanks. But half way through my battle, humans came up with a highly advanced weapon. It was called AEW-21 [Anti- Extraterrestrial Weapon]. It was a secret that I didn’t know of and that weapon can damage my metallic body by quickly rusting it. The AWE-21 shoots stream of Nano-mites which eat up me and my adamantium weapons. I was forced to transform and camouflage in the surrounding. Humans can’t detect me but I have to be alert because one hit of AWE-21 and I am terminated.

I was silently tracking the moves of human army and was waiting for my leaders to come as reinforcement.

But everything changed when I met a human girl.


Image Source

To be continued...

Note: This story is entirely imaginary and has nothing to do with real life humans or bots. Sorry for bad grammar or English or way of narration.

Hope you like it and do see my Part-2 of this story.

Upvote, Comment and Resteem, Follow for more.

Sort:  

What a wonderful story and I look forward to the next part!
You wanted a Snek bite so here it is...
(( Bites))
Lots of love and hugs for you my sweet friend!

I am choking

I am SNEK bitten get me to hospital quick :]

BOTTY loves SNEK

Quick suggestion..... stay away from @lordvader if you don't wan't to fight with another entity that want to conquer earth.......

I better stay on my way. Don't want to start a trio war Lol

:]

Not kidding..you're amazing. Omg I love how you write! So I'll take it as a yes to be my coauthor soon? 😌💜 brilliant my love upvoted and you're the best.

Yes, it will be my honor to work with you :]

awesome writing BOTTY dude !!
just don't attack Earth on December 21st 2019, let the ppl party and then attack LOL.
Cant wait to hear what happens next :D

ok how about, 21st Jan 2020 maybe afterparty Lol

:]

Yes better.... :D :D :D

haha yea that makes sense then !

The little girl doesn't know hate.

Yup, she only knows love :]

Wonderful sci-fi story! Be careful when dealing with humans!

Maybe its not humans I should be careful of. But their love.

In some instances, you're absolutely right.

December 21st 2019

Aaha! So now we know when you will come. So now, when you come, Humanity will be ready to blow you up :-)

Maybe I will trick you by pre-attack :]

@rougebot Bot OMG!!! It's So Good, I Am Hoping A Very Good Lesson To Humanity In The Second Past.. Seriously I Loved It Bro! You Can Say I Read Every Word Of A Steemit Post First Time!

Thanks buddy :]

Rougebot you SOAB, I'll blast you with plasma gun!!! pew pew pew. It is at this time humans start to unite! Thanks for showing us the true nature of people. I'll protect my race till my last drop of blood!

Humans is all what I hate and now they will see my RAGE :]

You are either on my side or you are gone.

You can take my life, but you'll never take who I am, my people, the whole UNITED human race! Even if you perished me, there's more generation to come in line to fight this battle. Your body and soul will get rusty by oxidation in earth, but ours will not! Earth is for humans!

Ok I might get too carried off now xD Feel like world war 3 coming!

So much information @rougebot thanks for sharing.

LOL, What information did you get, how to invade Earth. :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71