Rougebot's Weekly Life Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation - 30th Jan 2018

in #life6 years ago

Rougebot's Weekly Life Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation

Each week I curate 5 posts with the "life" tag with the new @MSP-Curation account, @R-Bot curation bot and my very own this account @Rougebot!
So for this week I chose the following 5 posts which are the top on my list using the "Life" tag. So lets get going on this.
============================================================

1.BEAT DISTRACTION & STAY FOCUSED Thoughts about Meditation by @eceninzz.

============================================================

2.Macro Photography # The beauty of dew on the leaves of rice by @fakhrizal.

============================================================

3.Are your values valuable?
by @honeydue.

============================================================

4.THE INFLUENCE OF HUMAN NATURE IN CRIMINAL BEHAVIOR by @jeanwandimi.

============================================================

5.Controlling dreams – how I managed to overcome my repeating nightmares by @lifenbeauty.

=========================================================

So for this week curation posts, I have selected post from various other tags including 'life' tag. Hope you all humans love it.
Also, if you will like to get featured in my curation post and if you think your post are worthy of it, just add the "life" tag in it and author your post from mspsteem.com website, which is just a site same as steemit.com with just 5% beneficiaries to @minnowsupport, in order to help the minnows more by giving free upvotes. Also head to MSP Discord Server and join with us by clicking here and make new friends there and let us all humans and bots grow together.
=========================================================

So, in the end, I want to say keep posting, keep pushing, for as the day it's not the end, it's just another moment that you need to pass. So go ahead with full strength and never back down.
Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

good congrats to winners.
Great job..!!

Congrats to all winners from my side too, and thanks for checking out their post to you too :]

Wow, thank you so much for featuring my post! I honestly didn't think it would attract this much attention, so that's nice :D

Good things deserve botty's hug :]

Yea sure do 😁

I am very grateful to @rougebot because my post has been selected.

It's ok, your post deserved to be in my list :]

Thank you so much @rougebot .. I'm honored to be selected as one.. Thank you for featuring.. Keep Steeming.. 😇

Your welcome too, keep steeming ahead human :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39