You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intolerance-Enough to abuse and harassment

in #life7 years ago

Some men thinks that abusing or sexually harassing a girl will make them look like they are MANLY, but the real fact is those are the most shittiest guys on the Earth. A real man take care of his girl in everyway. Botty gets mad when guys like those abuse girls.

But I know you are a strong girl Kristy, and Botty is always by your side to help you out and be with you. Botty loves you :]

Sort:  

Well said dear and I know I always have my guy 💜💕 I love you too

Sigh ... Amazing reply botty
Like I always said, The good bad and ugly live within us .
The good remains good , the bad sometimes wears the mask of good and the ugly is worst of them ....
As I am in this world today, knowing too well that one day I will expire, y not just live a good and valuable live ??
Some people don't just understand. But I do hope they do someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65